Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me

[BOOKS] ✭ Get Lucky Author Lila Monroe – Hdizle.me Fall in love with this hot and hilarious romantic comedy perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella Jasmine Guillory and Christina Lauren What happens when you wake up in a hotel suite next to a gorgeous nakBOOKS Get Lucky Author Lila Monroe Hdizleme Fall in love with this hot and hilarious romantic comedy perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella Jasmine Guillory and Christina Lauren What happens when you wake up in a hotel suite next to a gorgeous nak Fall in love with this hot and hilarious romantic comedy perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella Jasmine Guillory and Christina Lauren What happens when you wake up in a hotel suite next to a gorgeous naked man with absolutely no memory of the past twelve hours?I guess it's true what they say what happens in Vegas stays in VegasOr at least I hope it stays here The Romantic Style Book con

Vention was meant to be a weekend of raucous fun with friends sun and enough poolside margaritas to forget about my ex But now instead of meeting my fans and signing books I'm stuck with cocky divorce lawyer Nate Wexler He's arrogant infuriating and I can't keep my hands off of him Judging by the state of our hotel room last night was wild I just wish I could remember itA pair of matching tattoos A half empty box of glow in the dark Trojans And a wedding veil?What the hell just happened?Discover the hot and hilarious world of the LUCKY IN LOVE series from Lila Monroe Get Lucky Bet Me Lovestruck Mr Right Now Perfect Match Christmas with the Bil

lucky pdf Get Lucky EpubVention was meant to be a weekend of raucous fun with friends sun and enough poolside margaritas to forget about my ex But now instead of meeting my fans and signing books I'm stuck with cocky divorce lawyer Nate Wexler He's arrogant infuriating and I can't keep my hands off of him Judging by the state of our hotel room last night was wild I just wish I could remember itA pair of matching tattoos A half empty box of glow in the dark Trojans And a wedding veil?What the hell just happened?Discover the hot and hilarious world of the LUCKY IN LOVE series from Lila Monroe Get Lucky Bet Me Lovestruck Mr Right Now Perfect Match Christmas with the Bil

Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me

Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me Combining her love of writing sex and well fitted suits Lila Monroe wrote The Billionaire Bargain Lila enjoys writing as it gives her a flexible schedule to spend time with her kids and a wonderful excuse to avoid them She lives in Los Angeles with her husband who strips out of his well fitted suits nightly.

10 thoughts on “Get Lucky

  1. Rachel Caplinger Rachel Caplinger says:

    Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me lucky pdf, Get Lucky Epub5 stars I am in love with Julia She is my Spirit animal Waking up with no memory of what happened the night before with a gloriously naked man is anyone’s idea of a wild and wonderful time Come along with Julia and Nate while they try and seam back together the tattered pieces of their memories of the night before and find exactly what they were missing in each other Get lucky is HILARIOUS I loved every moment from the begining chapter to the epilogue and I have become a complete and utter fangirl for Lila Monroe’s work


  2. ✦❋Arianna✦❋ ✦❋Arianna✦❋ says:

    Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me lucky pdf, Get Lucky Epub4 StarsHaving never read a Lila Monroe book before I wasn’t sure what to expect when I started this one The blurb with a fascinating setting like Vegas and of course the sexy as sin cover made me try this one out and honest to God I didn’t regret it for one moment Why? Because 'Get Lucky' was one hell of an entertaining read This little gem was hilarious sexy and also sweet at times so if you are looking for a light delightful read look no further I guarantee you will get hooked from the very first chapter “There’s something about Julia that gets me horny and makes me relax all at onc


  3. Stacey is Sassy Stacey is Sassy says:

    Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me lucky pdf, Get Lucky EpubTip Don't eat seafood in the middle of the desertWaking up in Vegas with no memoryOh Geez I’m reading one of those booksAGAIN Nooooo Thankfully I was wrong In the first couple of chapters I was thinking – this author has put her blood sweat and tears into thisI must force myself to read on Then things sort of changed I started grinning groaning and blushing What I thought was going to be a humdrum What Happens in Vegas ended up being so much I was busting a gut laughing with each new me


  4. Leslie Leslie says:

    Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me lucky pdf, Get Lucky EpubAs I was reading this book I kept thinking it read like a madcap screwball comedy from the 1930s or 1940s but with glow in the dark condoms and a parrot kidnapping And a hero who is Mr Grumpy Cat transformed into a human being God it's so damn funny and sexyJulia's in Vegas for a romance writer's convention Nate's in Vegas because his best friend is getting married They get drunk and hook up but can't remember what happened So the rest of the book is spent unraveling their wild Vegas nightI loved itJulia is a supernerd with verbal diarrhea and because she's a romance writer and Whovian lives mostly in her imagination Her inner monologues were so funny that as I was reading this late at night I woke up my house from laughing out loud She gets sidetracked and digresses and those obser


  5. Angie - Angie& Angie - Angie& says:

    Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me lucky pdf, Get Lucky Epub Get Lucky is an enchanting steamy delightful read I never wanted to end To say I found my first Lila Monroe book a success would be an understatement I couldn't get enough I DID NOT WANT IT TO END EVER It was SOOOO good Actually it was BEYOND good Everything from the plot to the main characters to the supporting characters was PERFECTION Our Hero and Heroine Nate and Julia were uniue charisma


  6. Laura Laura says:

    Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me lucky pdf, Get Lucky EpubARC Provided by the author and Social Butterfly PR a funny erotic romance novel is not easy I have read a lot of romance novels


  7. Nissa | Of Pens and Pages Book Blog Nissa | Of Pens and Pages Book Blog says:

    Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me lucky pdf, Get Lucky EpubJulia Stevens and Nate Wexler are both in Las Vegas for entirely different reasons— Julia's there with her agent and author friends for the Romantic Style Convention and Nate's there for the wedding of his best friends Mike and Stacy After a literal run in at the lobby and a bad impression the two do not expect to cross paths again much less wake up in the same bed the next day with no recollection of what happened the night before But's it's Vegas Everything and anything you want to do you can do in Las VegasMe to this bookWhat did I love about Get Lucky?First of all Julia Julia's inner monologues are hilarious She's such a geek It was such a hoot to read The Doctors spa


  8. NMmomof4 NMmomof4 says:

    Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me lucky pdf, Get Lucky Epub35 StarsOverall Opinion This was a cute funny sexy light read I definitely had some moments where I was giggling and trying not to wake my husband up but I did think that other times it was a little OTT and trying to hard to be reminiscent of the hangover This would be a good read for in between heavy or dark ones to keep your spirits up Brief Summary of the Storyline This is Julia and Na


  9. Mandy Mandy says:

    Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me lucky pdf, Get Lucky EpubThis was a really fun and light book I really enjoyed this one lots of humor but it was also sexy and really sweet Looking forward to reading by this author


  10. Shayna Shayna says:

    Epub Get Lucky Kindle æ Ã hdizle.me lucky pdf, Get Lucky EpubOMG I've NEVER had SO MUCH FUN while reading a book This was insanely good ridiculously sexy AND extremely hilarious Who is Lila Monroe and


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *